Ultrasonic Repellent Reviews Neil Says: July 22nd, 2016 at 12:44 pm In a word for squirrels,no Wayne Says: July 12th, 2016 at 2:49 am Haven’t really tried electronic pest controllers but I think they must work on some or all pest especially ants I’ve noticed when their on my counter and I cause a vibration they instantly run around frantically like they’ve lost all control of direction David Says: June 13th, 2016 at 6:59 am Insects don’t have ears, and rodents get used to the sound. Stephanie Says: September 9th, 2015 at 7:46 am Like Mark says above, when it was plugged in, my dog reacted to it immediately. Retrieved 9 September 2015. The answer to the first part of the question is not very straightforward.  Introducing the EZ Ultrasonic Pest Repeller!

  • SEE FAST RESULTS IN 7-10 DAYS - The EZ Pest Repeller strategically combines ultrasonic & electromagnetic technology to force away rodents, cockroaches, spiders, roaches, ants, mice & rats quickly & easily so they simply leave your home & never come back again. Most customers see fast results in just 7-10 days! In extreme cases, it may take up to 21 days to see complete results.
  • Ultrasonic Repellent Reviews "Laboratory Evaluation of the Efficacy of the Pest-A-Cator/Riddex System to Exclude Wild Mice" (pdf). Depending on the manufacturer and model, and the type of frequency broadcast, a number of pests can be repelled by electronic animal control devices, including: Cockroaches Ants Spiders Grasshoppers Fleas Other flying and crawling insects Mice Rats Bats Squirrels The effectiveness of the device is also based on the proximity to which it is placed near the offending pest. Is this how it should be or it is defective? It is safe to use around children, and has a pet-safe design that ultrasonic repellent reviews makes it safe to use around household pets as well.
  • USE 1 FOR EACH ROOM - For best & fastest results, be sure to order 1 device for each room in your household. Each order comes with 4 units to ensure maximum coverage.
  • NO HARMFUL CHEMICALS OR POISONS - 100% kid & pet friendly. Doesn't use any hazardous chemicals, sprays or traps. No insecticides. Unlike a mouse trap, ant bait, rat zapper or insect killer spray, this product doesn't harm or kill the pests. It has zero odor and is totally inaudible to humans.
  • Ultrasonic Repellent Reviews I put them in my mother’s house which was overrun by mice. After the initial problem, we spotted a rodent in Nov, 2011, rfreshed the units and no more problems until Sep 2015, which kind of surprised me because we change them every 18 months. PT Moore Says: October 14th, 2014 at 9:43 am I purchased the electronic pest repeller and plugged it in. Have them in kitchen and bathroom.
  • ZERO MAINTENANCE - Naturally drives away pests without creating any mess. No cleaning up dead rodents or insects. Much more cost-effective, easy & safe than spending hundreds or thousands of $$ on expensive pest control services every few months. No battery required.
  • PEST FREE GUARANTEE - If you have any issues with the product you can ship it back within 30 days for a full money back guarantee!

    Ultrasonic Repellent Reviews I do recommend them, no ants, roaches that ultrasonic repellent reviews I seen. I catch the little mouse, and take him to a new location and oil the trap. Deep Woods Insect… Average rating:4.4773out of5stars, based onreviews44ratings 2-Day Shipping $8.98 Raid Max Bed Bug & Flea Killer, 17.5 oz Average rating:3.1892out of5stars, based onreviews74ratings 2-Day Shipping $6.98 Raid Roach Gel, 1.5 oz Average rating:4.5926out of5stars, based onreviews27ratings 2-Day Shipping $4.68 OFF! It is perfect solution, and very cheap, like 10 bucks, and lasts for a good year.
  • Repels Bugs, Ants, Mice, Cockroaches, Mosquitoes, Spiders, Rats, and More
  • Non-toxic& Environment-friendly
  • Standard Wall Plug-In
  • Indoor Use Only
  • Ultrasonic Frequency:20~55KHZ
  • Power Source: AC90~220(V)
  • Power: 5W
  • Effective coverage area: 100 - 150 square meters

Here's What People Are Saying...

"Awesome, no more mice, better than the 600/year pest guy for 4 years that didn't work, better than poison that they just keep coming back, awesome...needed two to cover the basement entries, working great for 3 winter months so far, doesn't bother cat or dog."Ultrasonic Repellent Reviews Just cut the nonsense I just want to know if they really work?? By Savy shopper from Cleveland, Ohio About Me Budget Shopper Verified Buyer Pros They are easy to plug in. Yes (10)No (21) Report A.good question....maybe, but does not repel mice. Erica Says: June 5th, 2017 at 4:13 pm I bought four of the plugin ones off Amazon.

Jannet

"We finally bought a couple of these for our ranch house. For quite some time, we had several mice scurrying over our heads up in the attic every night, chewing on wires and God knows what other damage. The last straw was when a squirrel or two got up there - they are very loud! Once we plugged in the Rid Tech devices, the noise was reduced dramatically by the next day! The high frequency noise that they make is inaudible to humans and pets but drives rodents absolutely crazy! They can't stand to hear it and clear out of there fast. We still have a straggler or two that we might hear once or twice a month but it's nothing in comparison to before. These are a very good buy."

Lisa S.

"Love this! Got rid of my pest problem within just a few days.."

Heather H.

>>> Warning: Only a small number of these remain... Get Yours Now! <<<

SECURE PAYMENT



Plus Our "Soothing" Money Back Guarantee...

Guarantee: If for ANY reason you are not completely satisfied with any of your products, simply return them to us within 30 days for a full refund.
So, what are you waiting for?
Make the right choice and grab your EZ Ultrasonic Pest Repeller NOW!