Pied Piper Electronic Pest Repellent Reviews I still have mice. Built with a microprocessor, this electronic pest control device creates a force field in your home by sending electronic pulses through the wiring. Studies designed to investigate the efficacy of ultrasonic pest repellents have shown mixed results. Popular Articles Pest Identification by Looking at Their Droppings Best Ultrasonic Pest Repeller Reviews – Do They Even Work?  Introducing the EZ Ultrasonic Pest Repeller!

  • SEE FAST RESULTS IN 7-10 DAYS - The EZ Pest Repeller strategically combines ultrasonic & electromagnetic technology to force away rodents, cockroaches, spiders, roaches, ants, mice & rats quickly & easily so they simply leave your home & never come back again. Most customers see fast results in just 7-10 days! In extreme cases, it may take up to 21 days to see complete results.
  • Pied Piper Electronic Pest Repellent Reviews Shut Off Fans and Air Conditioners and Temporarily Disconnect Smoke Alarms. Electromagnetic Electromagnetic ("EM") pest repelling devices claim to affect the nervous system of ants, mice, spiders, and other rodents. Yes (3)No (2) Report A.Yes, these work on scorpions. simple plug-in design three intensity settings covers even very large rooms Brand Neatmaster Model Neat-001 Weight 4.6 ounces Rating 4.9 / 5.0 Item Under Review How Ultrasonic Pest Repellers Work If you've ever seen evidence of an infestation in your home, then you know how distressing sharing your house with vermin can be.
  • USE 1 FOR EACH ROOM - For best & fastest results, be sure to order 1 device for each room in your household. Each order comes with 4 units to ensure maximum coverage.
  • NO HARMFUL CHEMICALS OR POISONS - 100% kid & pet friendly. Doesn't use any hazardous chemicals, sprays or traps. No insecticides. Unlike a mouse trap, ant bait, rat zapper or insect killer spray, this product doesn't harm or kill the pests. It has zero odor and is totally inaudible to humans.
  • Pied Piper Electronic Pest Repellent Reviews K Says: August 14th, 2017 at 5:36 pm Yes these plug INS really work most definitely Shannon Says: August 3rd, 2017 at 5:14 pm Can ultrasonic pest repellants attract pests? http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/magazine-20669080 "Electronic Rodent Repellent Devices: A Review of Efflcacy Test Protocols and Regulatory Actions". Yes / No - You may also flag this review 4/19/2017 (3 of 5 customers found this review helpful) 1.0 mice problem By cookie from chicago About Me Budget Shopper Pros Cons Best Uses Medium Rooms Comments about Bell + Howell Bell and Howell Ultrasonic Pest Repellers: doesn't do the job.. mice problem still there.. delfina Says: April 17th, 2015 at 10:08 pm I found an increase in activity to begin with each time I have tried it brings them out but months on and are alot less around Pretty Says: March 17th, 2015 at 11:34 pm I bought the Electronic pest repeller 2 months back and all I have seen is an increase in the number of pest.
  • ZERO MAINTENANCE - Naturally drives away pests without creating any mess. No cleaning up dead rodents or insects. Much more cost-effective, easy & safe than spending hundreds or thousands of $$ on expensive pest control services every few months. No battery required.
  • PEST FREE GUARANTEE - If you have any issues with the product you can ship it back within 30 days for a full money back guarantee!

    Pied Piper Electronic Pest Repellent Reviews Everything from ants to rats will be so perturbed by this unit's ultra-high-pitched sound emissions that pied piper electronic pest repellent reviews they'll head far from your home. These products are by no means a quick fix, and none of them claim 100% effectiveness on any pest, so they need to be kept in perspective as a possible contributor to an overall pest management system, not as a magic weapon. Simply plug the device into a socket. With our last hopes, we found an article online about a rat spray that pied piper electronic pest repellent reviews was said to make miracles.
  • Repels Bugs, Ants, Mice, Cockroaches, Mosquitoes, Spiders, Rats, and More
  • Non-toxic& Environment-friendly
  • Standard Wall Plug-In
  • Indoor Use Only
  • Ultrasonic Frequency:20~55KHZ
  • Power Source: AC90~220(V)
  • Power: 5W
  • Effective coverage area: 100 - 150 square meters

Here's What People Are Saying...

"Awesome, no more mice, better than the 600/year pest guy for 4 years that didn't work, better than poison that they just keep coming back, awesome...needed two to cover the basement entries, working great for 3 winter months so far, doesn't bother cat or dog."Pied Piper Electronic Pest Repellent Reviews Lee Says: December 1st, 2015 at 5:14 am I have been using some of the expensive ones of these [electro-magnetic and ultrasonic][advertised on TV] for about 5-6 years with good results. Sameer Says: December 2nd, 2015 at 12:51 pm After reading many interesting comments, thought I should share my experience. Yes / No - You may also flag this review 6/6/2017 (2 of 3 customers found this review helpful) 1.0 does not do as says,still have ants. would not buy again By pat from national park nj Verified Buyer Comments about Bell + Howell Bell and Howell Ultrasonic Pest Repellers: does not do as says still have ants after weeks of the repeller being on. He's traveled around the world and ended up back where he started, though he's constantly threatening to leave again.

Jannet

"We finally bought a couple of these for our ranch house. For quite some time, we had several mice scurrying over our heads up in the attic every night, chewing on wires and God knows what other damage. The last straw was when a squirrel or two got up there - they are very loud! Once we plugged in the Rid Tech devices, the noise was reduced dramatically by the next day! The high frequency noise that they make is inaudible to humans and pets but drives rodents absolutely crazy! They can't stand to hear it and clear out of there fast. We still have a straggler or two that we might hear once or twice a month but it's nothing in comparison to before. These are a very good buy."

Lisa S.

"Love this! Got rid of my pest problem within just a few days.."

Heather H.

>>> Warning: Only a small number of these remain... Get Yours Now! <<<

SECURE PAYMENT



Plus Our "Soothing" Money Back Guarantee...

Guarantee: If for ANY reason you are not completely satisfied with any of your products, simply return them to us within 30 days for a full refund.
So, what are you waiting for?
Make the right choice and grab your EZ Ultrasonic Pest Repeller NOW!