High Frequency Pest Control Reviews The immediate reaction amongst pests, upon hearing the UHF electronic noises for the first time, is to move away from the immediate vicinity of the source of the noise. Yes / No - You may also flag this review 4/22/2017 (3 of 5 customers found this review helpful) 1.0 DON'T BUY WASTE OF MONEY By M from St Joseph Mo About Me Budget Shopper Verified Reviewer Pros NONE Cons DOES NOT WORK Best Uses NONE Comments about Bell + Howell Bell and Howell Ultrasonic Pest Repellers: WATCHED A MOUSE RUN BACK AND FORTH OVER THE UNIT WHILE PLUGGED IN. Yes / No - You may also flag this review 9/20/2016 (9 of 11 customers found this review helpful) 4.0 IT DOES THE JOB By No Nickname from SONOMA, CA About Me Midrange Shopper Verified Buyer Pros Ergonomic Cons Best Uses Medium Rooms Comments about Bell + Howell Bell and Howell Ultrasonic Pest Repellers: I think I am sleeping better. Further Information FTC Warns About Ultrasonic Pest-Control Devices (ftc.gov) Ultrasound and Arthropod Pest Control (Kansas State University) See All You May Also Like: Danny Lipford outside house with perimeter insecticide.  Introducing the EZ Ultrasonic Pest Repeller!

  • SEE FAST RESULTS IN 7-10 DAYS - The EZ Pest Repeller strategically combines ultrasonic & electromagnetic technology to force away rodents, cockroaches, spiders, roaches, ants, mice & rats quickly & easily so they simply leave your home & never come back again. Most customers see fast results in just 7-10 days! In extreme cases, it may take up to 21 days to see complete results.
  • High Frequency Pest Control Reviews My wife bought the Pestacator 2000 from Home Depot. This Bell + Howell® Pest Repeller uses ultrasonic signals that high frequency pest control reviews you can't hear, but drives pests out of your living space. by amor5/11/2014 It looks like you are not signed in. Bonnie Says: October 19th, 2016 at 1:27 am I used one electronic ultrasonic pest repellents, it works very well.
  • USE 1 FOR EACH ROOM - For best & fastest results, be sure to order 1 device for each room in your household. Each order comes with 4 units to ensure maximum coverage.
  • NO HARMFUL CHEMICALS OR POISONS - 100% kid & pet friendly. Doesn't use any hazardous chemicals, sprays or traps. No insecticides. Unlike a mouse trap, ant bait, rat zapper or insect killer spray, this product doesn't harm or kill the pests. It has zero odor and is totally inaudible to humans.
  • High Frequency Pest Control Reviews "Marketer of Pest Control Devices Required to Provide Support for Claims". Retrieved 2011-11-04. I sprayed them to kill them and so far haven't seen an ant, spider or any type of insect in our home We have seen a few bugs on our deck but they are crawling away from our house instead of toward it. Anyone who's tried this can you tell me if it has?
  • ZERO MAINTENANCE - Naturally drives away pests without creating any mess. No cleaning up dead rodents or insects. Much more cost-effective, easy & safe than spending hundreds or thousands of $$ on expensive pest control services every few months. No battery required.
  • PEST FREE GUARANTEE - If you have any issues with the product you can ship it back within 30 days for a full money back guarantee!

    High Frequency Pest Control Reviews SignUp See All Recent TV Shows 910-Renters-Renovation-Lipford-21 Renter’s Renovations Sep 20, 2017 890-Helping-Hands-Evans-69 Homeowner Helping Hand 2017 Sep 13, 2017 deck and pergola 4 Seasons of Home Ownership: Summer 2017 Jun 21, 2017 About FAQ Media Advertise Air the show TV Support Radio Support Contests Newsletter Contact Copyright ©2017 Danny Lipford Media. Going by droppings could be a rat. Nancy Perry Says: February 25th, 2017 at 10:03 pm Will it work on bedbugs or fleas Mike I Says: February 7th, 2017 at 8:11 am I have bought various ultrasonic pest repellents. (September 2017) Studies "Ultrasound and Arthropod Pest Control" (2001), an extensive Kansas State University study,[5] confirmed that high frequency pest control reviews ultrasonic sound devices do have both a repellent effect as well as reduces mating and reproduction of insects.
  • Repels Bugs, Ants, Mice, Cockroaches, Mosquitoes, Spiders, Rats, and More
  • Non-toxic& Environment-friendly
  • Standard Wall Plug-In
  • Indoor Use Only
  • Ultrasonic Frequency:20~55KHZ
  • Power Source: AC90~220(V)
  • Power: 5W
  • Effective coverage area: 100 - 150 square meters

Here's What People Are Saying...

"Awesome, no more mice, better than the 600/year pest guy for 4 years that didn't work, better than poison that they just keep coming back, awesome...needed two to cover the basement entries, working great for 3 winter months so far, doesn't bother cat or dog."High Frequency Pest Control Reviews Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. Report I was wondering how many of these are required in a home? total square living is 1,625. THE SIGNAL UPSETS THE RODENT/INSECT NERVOUS SYSTEM CAUSING THEM TO FLEE. It is safe to use around children, and has a pet-safe design that high frequency pest control reviews makes it safe to use around household pets as well.

Jannet

"We finally bought a couple of these for our ranch house. For quite some time, we had several mice scurrying over our heads up in the attic every night, chewing on wires and God knows what other damage. The last straw was when a squirrel or two got up there - they are very loud! Once we plugged in the Rid Tech devices, the noise was reduced dramatically by the next day! The high frequency noise that they make is inaudible to humans and pets but drives rodents absolutely crazy! They can't stand to hear it and clear out of there fast. We still have a straggler or two that we might hear once or twice a month but it's nothing in comparison to before. These are a very good buy."

Lisa S.

"Love this! Got rid of my pest problem within just a few days.."

Heather H.

>>> Warning: Only a small number of these remain... Get Yours Now! <<<

SECURE PAYMENT



Plus Our "Soothing" Money Back Guarantee...

Guarantee: If for ANY reason you are not completely satisfied with any of your products, simply return them to us within 30 days for a full refund.
So, what are you waiting for?
Make the right choice and grab your EZ Ultrasonic Pest Repeller NOW!