Electronic Mosquito Repellent Review by JustmeinLVNV11/20/2010 Was this answer helpful? Not a good product. Retrieved 2009-10-22. Yes / No - You may also flag this review 4/18/2017 (3 of 5 customers found this review helpful) 1.0 Thumbs down By Grammy from CO About Me Budget Shopper Verified Buyer Pros Cons Didn't work Best Uses Comments about Bell + Howell Bell and Howell Ultrasonic Pest Repellers: The only critter problem I had was ants, and it definitely did not help at all.  Introducing the EZ Ultrasonic Pest Repeller!

  • SEE FAST RESULTS IN 7-10 DAYS - The EZ Pest Repeller strategically combines ultrasonic & electromagnetic technology to force away rodents, cockroaches, spiders, roaches, ants, mice & rats quickly & easily so they simply leave your home & never come back again. Most customers see fast results in just 7-10 days! In extreme cases, it may take up to 21 days to see complete results.
  • Electronic Mosquito Repellent Review WAL MART DOES SELL A SONAR PEST OFFENSE BUT IT WORKS ONLY OUTSIDE THE WALL. Work great! Yes (29)No (2) Report 3 answers Last answer: 7/1/2011 Flying Insects Report I have flying insects like gnats. first method used one/two teaspoon of baking soda mixed with rice (any kind) belive me or not it will kill them second method mixed 2 teaspoon of cement with white rice bolied but dried i am using this method from last 1 year and its also kill all of them in vietnam baking soda is difficult to find so i use cement method. when i was in pakistan ,it was easy to find baking soda so i used baking soda method to kill rats and it was very effictive way to kill Gina Says: June 18th, 2017 at 12:24 am I bought one after my apartment was infested with roaches that electronic mosquito repellent review came through the wall from another apartment in my complex next to me.
  • USE 1 FOR EACH ROOM - For best & fastest results, be sure to order 1 device for each room in your household. Each order comes with 4 units to ensure maximum coverage.
  • NO HARMFUL CHEMICALS OR POISONS - 100% kid & pet friendly. Doesn't use any hazardous chemicals, sprays or traps. No insecticides. Unlike a mouse trap, ant bait, rat zapper or insect killer spray, this product doesn't harm or kill the pests. It has zero odor and is totally inaudible to humans.
  • Electronic Mosquito Repellent Review Just Want Them Gone, So You Can Get On With Your Life? SEE PRICE (BUY 1 GET 1 FREE) #2 The T3-R Triple High Impact Mice, Rat, Rodent Repeller Quick facts: Range: 6000 square foot/unit Works on: rats, mice & squirrels Price: $$$ (4 out of 5 stars) best Ultrasonic Pest Rodent repeller reviews This device drives off Mice, Squirrels and Rats etc. using 135 decibel sounds that electronic mosquito repellent review humans can’t hear. After Treatment: 6. by DarlaD2/15/2010 It looks like you are not signed in.
  • ZERO MAINTENANCE - Naturally drives away pests without creating any mess. No cleaning up dead rodents or insects. Much more cost-effective, easy & safe than spending hundreds or thousands of $$ on expensive pest control services every few months. No battery required.
  • PEST FREE GUARANTEE - If you have any issues with the product you can ship it back within 30 days for a full money back guarantee!

    Electronic Mosquito Repellent Review It is a violation of Federal Law to use this product in a manner inconsistent with its labeling. Frank Says: September 24th, 2016 at 8:34 pm We had mice in our kitchen and garage, but it’s been five years since we installed ultrasonic units and we have seen no sign of them! Sonic PestChaser box If you’re thinking of adding electronic repellents to your pest-control system, keep in mind: Keep Trapping: The best results for both rodents and insects come from using ultrasonic pest repellents along with trapping. You certainly don't want the vermin to think you were considerate enough to provide them with soothing background music while they perform their dastardly nocturnal deeds.
  • Repels Bugs, Ants, Mice, Cockroaches, Mosquitoes, Spiders, Rats, and More
  • Non-toxic& Environment-friendly
  • Standard Wall Plug-In
  • Indoor Use Only
  • Ultrasonic Frequency:20~55KHZ
  • Power Source: AC90~220(V)
  • Power: 5W
  • Effective coverage area: 100 - 150 square meters

Here's What People Are Saying...

"Awesome, no more mice, better than the 600/year pest guy for 4 years that didn't work, better than poison that they just keep coming back, awesome...needed two to cover the basement entries, working great for 3 winter months so far, doesn't bother cat or dog."Electronic Mosquito Repellent Review I have tried everything from spraying to boric acid to fogging. Cons None except they could have had a extra oulet. Pest Soldier The Pest Soldier emits sound waves of a frequency that electronic mosquito repellent review the company has carefully tuned to provide maximum effect against small vermin of many types. Alex Says: August 14th, 2017 at 5:46 pm I have never used one of these , but all i can say is the best way to stop cockroaches once and for all is to use these plastic hectegon shaped plastic trays of about 5 cm in diameter. hen i moved into a new house a couple years ago, i was panic-stricken to see literally hundreds of roaches all around.

Jannet

"We finally bought a couple of these for our ranch house. For quite some time, we had several mice scurrying over our heads up in the attic every night, chewing on wires and God knows what other damage. The last straw was when a squirrel or two got up there - they are very loud! Once we plugged in the Rid Tech devices, the noise was reduced dramatically by the next day! The high frequency noise that they make is inaudible to humans and pets but drives rodents absolutely crazy! They can't stand to hear it and clear out of there fast. We still have a straggler or two that we might hear once or twice a month but it's nothing in comparison to before. These are a very good buy."

Lisa S.

"Love this! Got rid of my pest problem within just a few days.."

Heather H.

>>> Warning: Only a small number of these remain... Get Yours Now! <<<

SECURE PAYMENT



Plus Our "Soothing" Money Back Guarantee...

Guarantee: If for ANY reason you are not completely satisfied with any of your products, simply return them to us within 30 days for a full refund.
So, what are you waiting for?
Make the right choice and grab your EZ Ultrasonic Pest Repeller NOW!